greatwillofchina

Penultimate session at my gym here today – very moved about this, as you can guess – and I went for lunch with Hannah and Gu Wen, the Chinese teacher we’ve been having all year. I think I’m pretty much done packing – got to do toiletries and laptop etc still, but I have my main bag packed and (just about) closed.

In an obvious attempt at procastination I’ve made a video of some pictures from this last year – some I chose because of how Chinese the pictures look, some I chose because of what they remind me of, and some I chose just because I like them.

Enjoy – and promise you’ll watch it all.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to greatwillofchina

  1. Emmanuelle says:

    Just watched it. Very well done! xx

  2. fiona says:

    Loved it all! So many memories 🙂 xxx

  3. Debora says:

    I loved your film, it’s wonderful, but I’m counting the days until you’re home. Xxxx

  4. Hannah says:

    I still think the photos of the thai lizard dragons are the best you’ve taken.

  5. caroline says:

    Wached it and wondered why so many handstands!

Leave a Reply

