Getting fatter…

I walked into my first class of the afternoon today and was setting up my computer when one of the lads in the middle shouted what sounded a lot like ‘Fat!’. I stopped what I was doing and asked him what he’d just said (with a smile on my face; I like that class) and he giggled and muttered something in Chinese. I looked at the class clever clogs to translate for me (there must have been a misunderstanding, I thought) and she said ‘He said….you are fat.’
I had a minor breakdown at the front of the class, but I think I managed to hide it pretty well by soaking my tears into my shirt.

Also breaking news: Emily stepped aside to let a woman through a small gap on her bike earlier, and the woman actually said thank you. What next!?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Getting fatter…

  1. Debora says:

    That will teach you to smile at a class! You are not fat. xxxx

  2. Sophie says:

    Don’t be ashamed of your curves Will x

  3. spencer says:

    FAT!! In all honesty though, punish that child! haha. Maybe you need to get your classes doing that ‘workout of the day’ you often refer to.

  4. han says:

    Your pecs are turning into man boobs. Haaa.

Leave a comment